Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fog City Urology

Urologists located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

67 total reviews

Fog City Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fog City Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Patricia W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Grady is kind, thoughtful, and one of the best urologists I have ever had the pleasure to work with. As a health professional myself, I was extremely impressed with Dr. Grady's thoughfulness, caring, and openness to different possible ways to treat pelvic floor difficulties. He sent me to a Pelvic PT (There are only four or five in the Bay Area) , Sonya Richardson, who is also amazing. What a team! Dr. Grady is that rare bird: a brilliant diagnostician who is also caring and kind and goes the extra mile for his patients. I greatly appreciate all his help.*
Nicky C.
Submitted 03/30/21
From the staff to Dr. Hernandez, everyone was professional and friendly.*
Forrest S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Hernandez was warm and patient but also quick and efficient. I was pretty nervous and he did a great job dealing with me. *
Larry O.
Submitted 03/10/21
Good, as expected.*
Ric J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr.Raul Hernandez, Has a lot of experience and knowledge and I’m very comfortable that he’s my doctor, I would greatly recommend him to anyone!*
Rufino M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Easy no longer wait time.*
Brett O.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Hernandez is very good at answering all my questions in a clear fashion. He doesn’t appear to rush our appointments. I really appreciate that. *
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Hernandez had the patience to listen to my many questions.*
Alex R.
Submitted 12/03/20
It was pleasure talking to my doctor *
Tim C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor! Listened to me and worked out a good game plan.*
Lee N.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Hernandez really has a grasp on my medical concerns and really put me at ease. *
Sargon G.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great & very smooth *
Julia P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Hernandez was able to communicate with my father in Spanish which made the information easier for him to understand. The medication has helped my father limit how many times he needs to empty his bladder. *
Michael F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent healthcare experience!*
Fanny L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Patient, knowledges & courtesy.*
DAVID J M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thank you!!!*
Ricky K.
Submitted 10/25/20
the best doctor i ever meet*
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Hernandez was awesome! He took the time to explain things very carefully and thoroughly. His staff were kind, courteous and professional.*
Alexander G.
Submitted 09/06/20
My first visit with Dr. Hernandez, a referral from my GP, was a great experience. From the front office ladies to my one:one with Dr. H, I felt like I was in good hands at every step. Dr. H took the time to listen while I fully explained the nature of my health issue, he then discussed several options to treat, and set me up for a follow up in two weeks. I got my prescription that evening and already feel better. I'm reassured that I’ve made the right decision to entrust Dr. Hernandez with my health.*
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hernandez is listens to his patients and give a straight forward honest professional opinion . He has high integrity and truly cares about his patients .*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person