Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fog City Urology

Urologists located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

52 total reviews

Fog City Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fog City Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID J M.
Submitted 10/29/20
Thank you!!!*
Ricky K.
Submitted 10/25/20
the best doctor i ever meet*
Christopher C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Hernandez was awesome! He took the time to explain things very carefully and thoroughly. His staff were kind, courteous and professional.*
Alexander G.
Submitted 09/06/20
My first visit with Dr. Hernandez, a referral from my GP, was a great experience. From the front office ladies to my one:one with Dr. H, I felt like I was in good hands at every step. Dr. H took the time to listen while I fully explained the nature of my health issue, he then discussed several options to treat, and set me up for a follow up in two weeks. I got my prescription that evening and already feel better. I'm reassured that I’ve made the right decision to entrust Dr. Hernandez with my health.*
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hernandez is listens to his patients and give a straight forward honest professional opinion . He has high integrity and truly cares about his patients .*
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff is always friendly and reasonably on time. Dr Hernandez is thorough and takes the time to explains things well *
Raymond A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice , and very professional, like him as my Docter*
Peter T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thoughtful and thorough approach*
Oscar V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good*
Susan W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Got right in at the appt time,everyone was very professional and Dr Hernandez answered all my questions to my satisfaction, Alma was very helpful in contacting my insurance about my medications Appreciated all the extra effort everyone put into making my visit Very pleasant.*
Robert R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I could not be more pleased with the help I received from Dr. Hernandez. After a brief period of testing, Dr. Hernandez recommended a procedure he has used for over twenty years. The results were just as he predicted. And, the office worked with me on a solution that made sense with my insurance plan. Thank you for your professional work!*
Michael F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything went well at my visit. *
Dominic G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hernandez is a very professional and caring physician who exhibits the best in the medical profession.*
Chris G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Hernandez is a caring, expert professional, who provided superior service and support during the pandemic crisis. *
John S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hernandez ,as usual, was very friendly and explained my situation to me in a professional manner.I'm lucky to have him as my doctor.*
JOHN O.
Submitted 05/29/20
Telemedicine is the way to go. It was easy and extremely convenient *
Crescencio H.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was very quick I don't wait long before they brought me into the exam room *
Steven M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Raul Hernandez gave me clear, concise information about my condition and planned procedures and always in a friendly, professional manner.*
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/24/20
I very much satisfied about my conversation with Dr. Grady About the result of my PSA test.*
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grady. He is an excellent urologist. He doesn’t rush through appointments , encourages his patients to ask questions, and clearly explains the answers. He makes his patients feel that he is engaged in their care. His office staff also delivers excellent service to the patients. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person