Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fog City Urology

Urologists located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

47 total reviews

Fog City Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fog City Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Staff is always friendly and reasonably on time. Dr Hernandez is thorough and takes the time to explains things well *
Raymond A.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice , and very professional, like him as my Docter*
Peter T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Thoughtful and thorough approach*
Oscar V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good*
Susan W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Got right in at the appt time,everyone was very professional and Dr Hernandez answered all my questions to my satisfaction, Alma was very helpful in contacting my insurance about my medications Appreciated all the extra effort everyone put into making my visit Very pleasant.*
Robert R.
Submitted 06/15/20
I could not be more pleased with the help I received from Dr. Hernandez. After a brief period of testing, Dr. Hernandez recommended a procedure he has used for over twenty years. The results were just as he predicted. And, the office worked with me on a solution that made sense with my insurance plan. Thank you for your professional work!*
Michael F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything went well at my visit. *
Dominic G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Hernandez is a very professional and caring physician who exhibits the best in the medical profession.*
Chris G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Hernandez is a caring, expert professional, who provided superior service and support during the pandemic crisis. *
John S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Hernandez ,as usual, was very friendly and explained my situation to me in a professional manner.I'm lucky to have him as my doctor.*
JOHN O.
Submitted 05/29/20
Telemedicine is the way to go. It was easy and extremely convenient *
Crescencio H.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was very quick I don't wait long before they brought me into the exam room *
Steven M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Raul Hernandez gave me clear, concise information about my condition and planned procedures and always in a friendly, professional manner.*
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/24/20
I very much satisfied about my conversation with Dr. Grady About the result of my PSA test.*
Teresa L.
Submitted 05/22/20
I highly recommend Dr. Grady. He is an excellent urologist. He doesn’t rush through appointments , encourages his patients to ask questions, and clearly explains the answers. He makes his patients feel that he is engaged in their care. His office staff also delivers excellent service to the patients. *
Rich Z.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Hernandez is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and quite easy to communicate with. He explains things well, provides options for present treatment, and also offers a glimpse into what treatment may be necessary in the future depending on how your particular urology issue goes. My experience has been very positive...I had recurring incidents of prostatitis and Dr. Hernandez was the first urologist, after a few, to effectively deal with the issue. So I have no hesitation in highly recommending him.*
Keith D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great doctor, fully explains everything. Patient and understanding*
Alva T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent*
David L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Alway a positive experience with Dr Hernandez. Very easy to understand his diagnosis and more importantly clearly understand any and all options. Highly recommended. *
Ken F.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Grady for a few years. His staff and he have provided the best care possible. I never have to wait long and if I have billing questions they are on it!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person