Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fog City Urology

Urologists located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

49 total reviews

Fog City Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fog City Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Alway a positive experience with Dr Hernandez. Very easy to understand his diagnosis and more importantly clearly understand any and all options. Highly recommended. *
Ken F.
Submitted 05/20/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Grady for a few years. His staff and he have provided the best care possible. I never have to wait long and if I have billing questions they are on it!!*
Iakiv V.
Submitted 05/20/20
My protection and attention from my doctor and his staff were excellent.*
Ken E.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very friendly and informative.*
Susan B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Hernandez took the time to speak with me about my situation, listened to all I had to say, worked with me on a course of treatment, which worked. Very personable, friendly, and comfortable to work with.*
Nanda K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very thoughtful and researched feedback ! Right attitude and approach in engaging with first time patients and very approachable! *
Linda E.
Submitted 05/19/20
Inspite of our situation due to COVID 19 pandemic making a tele- video call from Dr. Hernandez with my son was an excellent experience. We were able to communicate each other well and I was surprised the reception was very clear. I’m truly grateful that Dr. Hernandez made an effort to see his patient thru tele-video call. *
Annie C.
Submitted 05/19/20
That’s a good service during this social distance and shelter in home specially for elder. I strongly recommend for the seniors if they can’t go down to the office visit in this pandemic period!*
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Grady was aware that I had back to back medical appointments so he did not linger on the small stuff. Cut right to the chase so I could get to my next appointment. *
Kayla D.
Submitted 05/19/20
A lot of times medical appointments feel rushed, get in, get out and barely see the Dr. Not here. Dr. Hernandez took the time to explain what we were doing and why. I was impressed with the personal experience and diligence. *
Dorothy L.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Hernandez is a very caring doctor. Good listener and has prescribed the correct meds for me. Very good on televiewing a visit during this pandemic....highly recommend him.*
Bill C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Grady saw me in person, reviewed my chart and suggested an additional test for me to determine if I needed to continue my medication. I am awaiting the results.*
Donald M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Appointment went as planned with no problems*
Dominic P.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Grady is by far my best and favorite doctor. He always gives me the time needed for me to fully understand my condition while never giving me the rush act so he can get to the next patient. Also, he's an excellent listener and truly cares about his patients!*
Leonid S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Good service*
Michael G.
Submitted 05/15/20
It is alwas a pleasure to go to his office. The staf are happy and smiling and very professional. Dr, Hernandez is alwas well dressed and one of the nicest doctor I see *
Bill O.
Submitted 05/15/20
he listen to me! He understood my issues.*
Raymond R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Raul Hernandez was amazing, professional, welcoming and comforting and made my fear of surgery go away through his compassion during the procedure. His honesty and compassion before the surgery helped me with my decision, and during the procedure I knew I found the right person to operate on me. The procedure was done with high integrity, and through following Dr. Hernandez recommendation for post surgery help with the following days. I would recommend Dr. Hernandez for anyone that is looking to do a vasectomy, and or anything that is in his field of expertise. Great staff, friendly and professional team. Thanks, Raymond Robinson *
Seyoum K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great service and friendly staffs.*
Charles W.
Submitted 11/08/18
The staff was very professional and courteous. The was great. He got straight to the point and discussed all pertinent matters. I felt very comfortable with him and wish him and his staff success in their future endeavors.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person