Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Fog City Urology

Urologists located in Duboce Triangle, San Francisco, CA

49 total reviews

Fog City Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fog City Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thad P.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Hernandez has a very busy practice, yet he takes his time to listen and explain each concern. The office staff is personable and professional. I am grateful to have found him.*
Scott R.
Submitted 10/18/18
A kind and most compassionate man, who is an incredible Doctor as well!! Thank you for taking such great care of your patients Dr. Hernandez. *
Don F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Awesome and very professional *
Gina D.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Hernandez met with me and my husband and described very clearly the SculpSure Procedure allowing ample time for questions and answers. I will definitely engage this procedure as a result of this consultation.*
John G.
Submitted 07/05/18
Office staff was knowledgable and patient. Dr. Hernandez made sure I thoroughly understood the procedure I was going to have and followed with me a couple of days later. I was very impressed.*
Tom V.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Grady has a great sense of humor and takes the time to explain everything very thoroughly in a way I can understand. Love this place!*
Bruce B.
Submitted 07/02/18
Fit me in at last minute and addressed my physical issues. Wonderful location.*
Robert S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Hernandez was terrific in explaining and addressing my symptoms and concerns. He took great care of me and will continue to see him.*
Curtis V.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great explanations and caring doctor.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person